I made it alive! We are in the church building in antelope going through some orientation stuff, super exciting. They are going to let us go to bed early though because we have all been up since three haha so that is awesome. You should have seen us, 25 dashing young missionaries plowing through the airport with giant smiles. People looked at us like we were aliens haha. It was raining when we landed, which is a blessing. It is going to be very hot the next couple of months, so we need to take advantage of this while we can. My P day is going to be Mondays, so that’s when you will be receiving emails. I find out who my trainer is tomorrow! I can’t wait! I have my interview with my Mission president in a few, and i guess from that is how he decides who goes with who. I’m already loving it here and it hasn’t even begun! Love you 🙂

