Aloha everyone,
This week has been crazy! First of all, we had a baptism on Saturday! Our mission president asked us to   teach the restoration at each baptism while they are changing their clothes, so this was our first attempt doing that. I haven't felt the spirit that strongly in a long time. I don't think anyone walking out of that baptism could say they didn't feel something. And it rained for the first time in months, which is a miracle because of the draught we are in. It was a day to remember :) On Wednesday we went on splits with 
the young women, I took the beehives ( all 3 of them... It's a different world out here ) and
their leaders. So naturally we are crashing yw this week. I have a feeling I'll be biking in my next area... Which transfers are next week, so stay posted.
Love you all stay warm
-sister johnson

